Back to top
Back to top

Our Board

The Forum of Regional Associations is led by a dedicated Board of Directors with representation from our member regional associations of grantmakers and partners in the field.

Marissa Manlove, Chair
President & CEO
Indiana Philanthropy Alliance

Nick Deychakiwsky
Program Officer
Charles Stewart Mott Foundation

Jeff Poulos, Vice Chair
Chief Executive Officer
Associated Grant Makers

Claudia Herrold
Senior Vice President, Communications & Public Policy
Philanthropy Ohio

Janine Lee, Secretary
President & CEO
Southeastern Council of Foundations

Joanne Kelley
Executive Director
Colorado Association of Funders

Karen Freeman, Treasurer
Vice President, Operations and Government
Southern California Grantmakers

Ellen LaPointe
President & CEO
Northern California Grantmakers

Susan Taylor Batten
President & CEO

David Lindberg
Chief Financial Officer
Council of Michigan Foundations

Ronna Brown
Philanthropy New York

Daranee Petsod
Grantmakers Concerned with Immigrants and Refugees

Paul D. Daugherty
President & CEO
Philanthropy West Virginia

Miriam Shark
The Annie E. Casey Foundation